Contact Us

Questions?

Simply fill out the form or call us directly at 778-809-7421. We’re located in Vancouver, BC, and service the whole of Canada and ship across the country daily. We Also Ship daily to our neighbours in the USA. Learn more about us!

If you’re calling from a different time zone, check the time zone translations.

 images  images
 Your pet deserves to be a star!
Send us an email with photos or videos of your pet enjoying their newfound mobility and include a short story. Your pet will be featured in our blog!

Full Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Pet's Name (optional)

Phone Number (required)

Subject

Your Message

 


Time Zone Translations:

Handicapped Pets Canada is located in the Vancouver (Pacific) time zone.

Time zone Time of day (example)
Alaskan 8 am
Vancouver 9 am
Mountain 10 am
Central 11 am
Eastern 12 pm
Atlantic 1 pm


 

About Us

Handicapped Pets Canada was established as part of Pet Access Solutions through a growing demand for Quality Special Needs Pet Products, Dog Wheelchairs and Carts, Slings and Harnesses, Ramps, Steps and Booties etc, within the Greater Vancouver and Fraser Valley area’s as well as shipping  all of our products Canada and world wide.

The key factor behind our success is our dedication to providing quality branded products at competitive prices and a level of customer service second to none – that is the cornerstone of Pet Access Solutions and Handicapped Pets Canada philosophy.

Pet Access Solutions and Handicapped pets Canada conducts its business with professionalism, integrity and an aspiration to achieve excellence in all we do. We know our people are vital to success. We aim to provide customers with the highest level of service.

We are available to answer questions you may have about our products. We also offer a comprehensive spare parts service as part of our commitment to total customer satisfaction.